Day 9... (This is getting stupid...)

Still, I'm sticking with the plan to reach 100 before making my final judgement of Sweden! ;)

I've actually done a lot at work today. And Henrik orderd my Mbox today! :) Niiiice.. I'm getting my own Pro-Tools rig! :D I just hope I'll get that damn computer soon. As far as I know, HP still haven't deliverd. That's bad... I know I'm gonna need it tomorrow. And to all my fans out there *yeah right* ;) I'm back on-air friday night, 19:59...

Paris Hilton?

I knew this was going to happen. I'm not going to say anything, only, this shows celebrities DO get a different treatment. The american justice system is a joke. First, they cut her sentence. Then they let her go home after 3 days in jail. Wow, that's some hard jailtime!

But this also proves she's nothing but a rich girl who can do whatever she wants. Wow, imagine the power!

I just wonder if the people with the free paris t-shirts are jumping up and down now... The must be pleased.

Fuck that...

Tomorrow... I'm finally on my way to my new apartment! :) The place that's going to be my home for the next year at least. :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback