Day 8...

I GOT IT!!!!!!!!! :D

I've got a place to stay. I've got a place to put my stuff!

The people I wrote about yesterday called me back today and told me the place was mine if I still was interested! :D U BET I WAS! These are the very very nice guys I met yesterday. Down to earth, relaxed and... Well, people you instantly trust and really like. :)

I'm going to live, (and I can't believe it) in a very nice part of Stockholm. Östermalm. Approx. 50 (?) meters from my front door, there's the tube! :D I can walk to work from there!!!

Nice weather, a nice tour of SBS Radio, a signed contract and lot's of sun. I couldn't ask for more! :D

Cheers!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mikke

Congratz Peter!
It isnt that easy to get an apartment in sizzyswamp ( fjollträsk ). So where'n'when can we hear u again?? I mean besides real life and at our wedding. I mean when u work. Whe're still gonna hear u on Knl5?
/ Mikke

2007-06-06 @ 23:06:10
Postat av: Mikke

Grattis i efterhand på födelsedagen!! Visste inte att du passerat 30..... ;) . Jag var 43 år enligt testen. Kusligt nära min riktiga ålder ;P / Mikke

2007-06-06 @ 23:14:39
Postat av: DOLÖ

Välkommen tillbaka till Sverige... även om jag nu jobbar i Köpendanmark.
Din vuxenpoäng är: 22.9
Din ålder borde vara 43.7 enligt Sveriges Vuxenpoängsstyrelse.
Hum, jag typ 34.

Postat av: Anonym

Grattis till lyan!
Inflyttningsfest snart då... ;-)
/Islatte

2007-06-07 @ 16:46:29
Postat av: anna

Grattis bästaste Petern!

2007-06-07 @ 19:42:54
URL: http://anna.pirateboy.net
Postat av: jesper

Du gjorde ju en cover på "Material Girl" (blev visst "Material Boy"), är det dags för en trashad Billy Joel-cover nu? "Uptown Boy"
...or downtown with the mob... ;)
Grattis!

2007-06-11 @ 08:04:42
URL: http://electronic-obsession.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback