Chaos, fighting and Stina Dabrowski...

Last night, Hammarby beat Djurgården 2-0. I was watching the news on TV4 and there was this segment about the chaos at Östermalm. I thoght, hang on, that's where I live!! It turned out they had gone berzerk at The Londoner, a pub you can almost see from my kitchen window! And I didn't even notice!!!! There were a lot of policemen around, and they MUST have made some noise? Can't believe I didn't hear anything.

I ran into Stina Dabrowski on the tube last night. Man, she's tall!!

And for all you people, not from Sweden, this could be a treat for you. This is the translation of the names on the tube in Stockholm. ;)

Enjoy! :)

http://www.thelocal.se/subway/mapFlash.html

Kommentarer
Postat av: anna

nej, hon är inte nödvändigtvis lång - det är du som är kort :P


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback