X-2000 won't wait for you... You'd better run mate...


Travelling between Kalmar and Linköping... On kustpilen. Well, let me break it down to just two words. It sucks.
It's slow, cold, and the smell of diesel is in the air. If you ever consider this route, you should make sure
you go to Alvesta and from there on to Kalmar. That is much better. I almost got seasick aboard this train.
It goes to the left, up, down, right, left, right, up, well, you get the idea. Luckily I saved Apocalypto for this trip. Did I enjoy it? No, not really. I tell you one thing. It's much better than The Passion of Christ...


I realize "much" is a pretty big word. I'd say it's better than The Passion of Christ. Well, I'd say it's not better, perhaps... Just not the same movie. If the first one was a -4, then this one would be around 0?

Doesn't matter.... My train was late. When we arrived in Linköping, the X-2000 was already there and waiting for me and 1 other passenger. I had to run across the platfrom, and then walk from car 11 to 2... Across the whole train... *sigh* People, get the F**K out of my way!!!!! X-2000 won't wait for anyone...

I'm looking forward to unpack my stuff and just sit down in my sofa... RIght now, I'm on the X-2000. I have about an hour left before reaching sthlm.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback