Time to go back to work...

I've had a great weekend. The Friday was spent with Lenkov and his family at Gröna Lund. One thing hit me, it's a very small amusement park. Compared to Liseberg. But it was fun. :) Saturday, me, Helena and Gunner went for a ride in Gunners parents new Hyundai. We went to Kista Galleria. I finally got me some speakers for my cpu. Just some cheap ones, but it's better than nothing. Today, me and Helena met up with Peter. We went to Kungens Kurva. Yep, I've been to Ikea. And yep, I had meatballs. ;) I got some pillows and a laundry basket. Now I actually have a place for my dirty laundry! ;) We also went to Långholmen for a coffee. I got the chance to drive around in Peters car. Sthlm isn't that difficult to find your way around. IF you have a guide... ;)

Tomorrow it's time for me to go back to work. I don't mind at all. I look forward to it. :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback