Youth!!!

I've seen a legend playing live at the Notting Hill Art Club. Well, not a legend, but almost!  ;)

Tonight, me, Danni and Pau went to Notting Hill Gate. It's was tuesday, and it was Being Boiled night. That's Clients club. Every other tuesday i think it is. Or something like that. I don't know.

They have great music and normally very good bands too. This is the place where me and Mattias watched Luxxury, Capital-X and Robert Görl.

For the first time, I got to hear a german version of David Bowies Heroes. Never heard that befor. Very... Hmm, how do you say... Well, german I guess! :) Very interesting.

The first act was one guy with the same beat going over and over and over and over... It sucked pretty bad. I was actually worried Danni would never ever go with us again! Hahaha.. The second act. Well, a good looking girl fronting, bad songs, but overall pretty okay. Finally the last act, YOUTH from Killing Joke. His new outfit was pretty cool. Not very good songs, but very cool live!

That's it. Now I'm very tired. I have to pack. Tomorrow we're off to Sweden, and it's cold there. And a lot of snow. So... Goodnight to you, where ever you are! ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback