Heathrow-Arlanda-Heathrow in 24 hours...

Man, I'm tired. I've been to Stockholm and back in less than 24 hours. We went last night and flew back tonight. Meetings, lunch, meetings and another flight.

I couldn't sleep last night, I was watching this documentary on TV4. It was about a planecrash. Flight 26 something. The plane was a MD-80 (I think) and all 88 + crew were killed. Due to cutbacks, the maintenance wasn't done properly, just to save a few extra quid. And that made the plane crash.

When me an Jen flew back tonight. Guess what type of plane we had. THE MD-80! Now, is that a bad omen or what!!! ;)

Oh, and for all you wondering. The family is back, and things are looking bright. It has been a few very worrying days, but the doctors say he'll make a full recovery.

Once something like this happends, you kinda realize, that nothing in the world matters. Nothing at all. Now I'll try to get some sleep...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback