Even more... Snow...

Woke up yesterday morning. It was white outside! I thought Garrett was joking when he said there was going to be even more snow. But he was right. And London came to another halt. Again... Well, I guess I'm quite lucky. I had yesterday off, and today, most of the snow has melted. I went out to the postoffice and that was it. I stayed at home all day. I was actually a good boy.  I did my laundry and cleaned my room. That was it!

Next week we're off to Stockholm. And I guess there's even more snow there. I'm not even sure I look forward to it. Well, it's gonna be fun to meet up with all they guys from the office in Stockholm, but the cold weather and the snow make me... Well, feel like I want to stay here... Haha...

I took another photo of Jo's car. I'll post it asap! That is the proof, it actually snows here too! ;)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback