Brokeback Skeppsholmen.

Ok, I've been to Sweden for this years first conference with the company. We had a great time, and this time we got to try the co-workers actual jobs. Very hard, and you really have even more respect for the people you work with.

And we made a movie too. A short gay drama/lovestory called Brokeback Skeppsholmen. Very funny, a very beautiful lovescene in slow motion involving a lot of snow and hugs! Hahahaha... At least we thought it was very funny...

I think I might have taken some pics too, but I'm very tired and I've got a bad cold, so I'm just off to bed...

Kommentarer
Postat av: poppajoe

Brokeback Skeppsholmen... sounds like a gaymovie to me...:-)
Or was that Brokeback Mountain?
Anyway.. when are you coming back to Sweden for our reunion-get-together-rock'n'roll-all-night-and-party-everyday? It's time to get it "planerat och klart in i minsta detalj"! :-)

2007-02-21 @ 09:19:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback