SJ sucks... Donkey something something something...

I've always been for the eviromental choice of travel. If I'm able to go by train, I will. However, last time I got on a train. I was 5 hours late. This due to a broken train from Malmö. History tends to repeat itself. Today, we're already 45 minutes late, and I've only been on the train for 2 hours. This means I'll never get to Alvesta in time for my train headed for Kalmar. No way. I bet i'm gonna have to go by bus! I hate that! I really do. I don't like it at all. This is however far from the end of it. No no no... The train is broken. It's not enogh we got stuck behind a slow train. It's got something to do with comfort I guess. Normally X2000 leans into the banks. This train does not! Not even close... *sigh*.

Prepare for a bumpy ride. Thank you very much. Next time I'll drive!

BUT, I won't let this get to me. I'm on H-O-L-I-D-A-Y! :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback