Now, that was really nice. Very surprising, but very very nice!

So, I've been here for a few days now. Things will be a bit easier now. My father finally decided to get with the hi-tech groove. He was still on modem until a few hours ago. It's about time. :)

I've been trying to meet up with friends and loved ones. I think I've done well so far. :) I've had lunch with some of my old mates from work. I visited Mats & Ylva for some sunday afternoon football action. Liverpool - Man U and Arsenal - Chelsea. A very very nice evening. And.. Well... So far I'm really pleased with my time here. :) And I hope i't getting better.

Tonight bound for Läckeby! ;)

AND, I got the missing knob for my MS10. :) I'm gonna install it next time I go to Böööööjes house! :)

Now, I have to decide if I should get myself a nice Gibson SG Goth or to leave it in the store where I found it. My Nord Rack 2 is in trouble. I'll never use it again... I think it's... Well, I've almost decided. I think I should. Well, if I'll get a fair trade. I'll do it! :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback