Ibland hittar man kul grejor.

Ja, jag postade den här på min myspace.com sida. Men den är så bra, så jag postar den här också! :)

Sometimes you actually come across something funny while browsing the free papers here. On my way to Notting Hill Gate today, I found my self going through Metro. I found this story about a guy who compiled his favourite lonely hearts adds. David Rose put the most outrageus ones into a book. These are just a few of them. I think they are very funny! :) These are actual adds he found!!

* To some, I am a world of temptation. To others I'm just a cross-dressing pharmacist.

* Bald, short, fat and ugly male, 53, seeks short-sighted woman with tremedous sexual apetite.

* Last time I had this much fun, I was on 40 tablets a day. It's all downhill from here, so reply to edgy woman, 36, before the good times come to an abrupt halt and the prescritions finally dry up!

* I'll be spending Valentine's Day giving enemas to constipated goats. I'm not a vet, but I do enjoy volunteer work. Man, 31.

*There's enough lithium in my medicine cabinet to power three electric cars across a sizeable desert. I'm more aware that this isn't actually a selling point, but nonetheless it's my favourite statistic about me. Man, 33, officially three cars crazy.

* Heaven must be missing an angel. If you find her, tell her she bumped my car while trying to park her moronic, disco-blaring VW Beetle idiot mobile outside my flat during the early hours of sunday morning. Insurance details, please, to touchy archivist desperate for a good night's sleep.

*Slut in the kitchen, chef in the bedroom. Woman with mixed priorities, 37, seeks man who can toss a good salad.

* I'd like to dedicate this add to my mother (difficult cow, 65) who is responsible for me still being single at 36. Man, 36, single. Held at home by years of subtle emotional abuse and at least 19 fake heart attacks.

I find these VERY funny. :) They're all taken from Metro (29th Nov, 2006).

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback